Payments may be made in person or by mail, cash or money order only.  A drop box is located on the front of the building for after hour payments.

To pay by credit or debit card, call:


or go to:

​289 Jayroe Ave. / PO Box 74

Elm Springs, AR 72728

Phone: (479)248-7323

Fax: (479)248-1092


Next Court Date:  Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 1:00pm

Court is held 3 times each month

2nd Monday - Tontitown Trials - Judge Harper

2nd Wednesday - Arraignments & Elm Springs                                 Trials - Judge Harper

4th Wednesday - Arraignments - Judge Nations

**Schedule is tentative and subject to change, always contact the clerk to verify your individual court date.

Washington County District Court

Elm Springs Department

Serving the Cities of Elm Springs and Tontitown

City of

Elm Springs, Arkansas


Chief Court Clerk: Mary Norman

Elm Springs Prosecuting Attorney: Gene Franco

​Tontitown Prosecuting Attorney: Richard Hardwicke