City of

Elm Springs, Arkansas


Solid Waste is contracted to Inland Waste Solutions

Fire Services are through the Cave Springs Fire Department

The operations of the City of Elm Springs are divided into 4 categories, each with its own person responsible for supervision.

Administration/Public Works: Mayor Harold Douthit

Police Department: Chief Jason Hiatt

Planning/Building: Chairman Matt Casey

District Court: Judge Jeff Harper